December Reading Plan

The readings are only scheduled through the 18th. Merry Christmas!

  • Tue, December 1         Hebrews 7-10
  • Wed, December 2        Hebrews 11-13
  • Thu, December 3         Psalm 148
  • Fri, December 4           James 1-5
  • Sat, December 5          Psalm 149
  • Mon, December 7        1 Peter 1-5
  • Tue, December 8         2 Peter 1-3
  • Wed, December 9        Psalm 150
  • Thu, December 10       1 John 1-5
  • Fri, December 11         2 John, 3 John, Jude
  • Sat, December 12        Revelation 1-4
  • Mon, December 14     Revelation 5-9
  • Tue, December 15       Revelation 10-13
  • Wed, December 16     Revelation 14-17
  • Thu, December 17       Revelation 18-20
  • Fri, December 18         Revelation 21-22

Return to: HOME RTTB