April Reading Plan

  • Wed, April 1         Psalms 36-39
  • Thu, April 2          2 Samuel 1-4
  • Fri, April 3            2 Samuel 5-7
  • Sat, April 4           2 Samuel 8-11
  • Mon, April 6         2 Samuel 12-14
  • Tue, April 7          2 Samuel 15-18
  • Wed, April 8         2 Samuel 19-20
  • Thu, April 9          2 Samuel 21-22
  • Fri, April 10         2 Samuel 23-24
  • Sat, April 11         Psalms 40-43
  • Mon, April 13      1 Kings 1-4
  • Tue, April 14        1 Kings 5-8
  • Wed, April 15      1 Kings 9-11
  • Thu, April 16       1 Kings 12-16
  • Fri, April 17         1 Kings 17-19
  • Sat, April 18         1 Kings 20-22
  • Mon, April 20      Psalms 44-48
  • Tue, April 21        2 Kings 1-3
  • Wed, April 22      2 Kings 4-8
  • Thu, April 23       2 Kings 9-12
  • Fri, April 24         2 Kings 13-17
  • Sat, April 25         2 Kings 18-21
  • Mon, April 27      2 Kings 22-25
  • Tue, April 28        Psalms 49-52
  • Wed, April 29      1 Chronicles 1-4
  • Thu, April 30       1 Chronicles 5-7