October Reading Plan

  • Thu, October 1             Mark 1-4
  • Fri, October 2               Mark 5-8
  • Sat, October 3              Mark 9-11
  • Mon, October 5            Mark 12-16
  • Tue, October 6             Psalms 120-129
  • Wed, October 7            Luke 1-2
  • Thu, October 8             Luke 3-5
  • Fri, October 9               Luke 6-8
  • Sat, October 10            Luke 9-11
  • Mon, October 12         Luke 12-14
  • Tue, October 13           Luke 15-18
  • Wed, October 14         Luke 19-22
  • Thu, October 15           Luke 23-24
  • Fri, October 16            Psalms 130-134
  • Sat, October 17            John 1-3
  • Mon, October 19         John 4-6
  • Tue, October 20           John 7-9
  • Wed, October 21         John 10-12
  • Thu, October 22           John 13-17
  • Fri, October 23            John 18-21
  • Sat, October 24            Psalm 135-136
  • Mon, October 26         Acts 1-4
  • Tue, October 27           Acts 5-8
  • Wed, October 28         Acts 9-13
  • Thu, October 29           Acts 14-17
  • Fri, October 30            Acts 18-21
  • Sat, October 31    Acts 22-25

Return to: HOME RTTB