July Reading Plan

  • Wed, July 1           Isaiah 1-4
  • Thu, July 2            Isaiah 5-8
  • Fri, July 3              Isaiah 9-12
  • Sat, July 4             Isaiah 13-17
  • Mon, July 6           Isaiah 18-22
  • Tue, July 7            Isaiah 23-27
  • Wed, July 8           Isaiah 28-30
  • Thu, July 9            Isaiah 31-35
  • Fri, July 10           Isaiah 36-39
  • Sat, July 11           Isaiah 40-42
  • Mon, July 13        Isaiah 43-45
  • Tue, July 14          Isaiah 46-49
  • Wed, July 15        Isaiah 50-54
  • Thu, July 16         Isaiah 55-59
  • Fri, July 17           Isaiah 60-64
  • Sat, July 18           Isaiah 65-66
  • Mon, July 20        Psalms 88-89
  • Tue, July 21          Jeremiah 1-3
  • Wed, July 22        Jeremiah 4-6
  • Thu, July 23         Jeremiah 7-9
  • Fri, July 24           Jeremiah 10-13
  • Sat, July 25           Jeremiah 14-17
  • Mon, July 27        Jeremiah 18-21
  • Tue, July 28          Jeremiah 22-24
  • Wed, July 29        Jeremiah 25-28
  • Thu, July 30         Jeremiah 29-31
  • Fri, July 31           Jeremiah 32-35