February Reading Plan

Sat, February 1         Psalms 5-8

Mon., February 3     Leviticus 1-3

Tue, February 4       Leviticus 4-7

Wed, February 5      Leviticus 8-10

Thu, February 6       Leviticus 11-15

Fri, February 7         Leviticus 16-17

Sat, February 8         Leviticus 18-20

Mon, February 10    Leviticus 21-23

Tue, February 11     Leviticus 24-27

Wed, February 12    Psalms 9-13

Thu, February 13     Numbers 1-4

Fri, February 14       Numbers 5-8

Sat, February 15      Numbers 9-12

Mon, February 17    Numbers 13-16

Tue, February 18     Numbers 17-20

Wed, February 19    Numbers 21-25

Thu, February 20     Numbers 26-30

Fri, February 21       Numbers 31-33

Sat, February 22      Numbers 34-36

Mon, February 24    Psalms 14-18

Tue, February 25     Deuteronomy 1-5

Wed, February 26    Deuteronomy 6-8

Thu, February 27     Deuteronomy 9-12

Fri, February 28       Deuteronomy 13-16

Sat, February 29      Deuteronomy 17-20

Return to: HOME RTTB